Public Information

Police Contact Details

             
        
Police Range Police District
Police District : AJMER
S No. Name/DesignationOffice PhoneRes. NoFaxE-Mail 
1 SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE (AJMER) +911452629910+911452625431+911452422522sp-ajm-rj@nic.in
Details
Name : DR. NITIN DEEP BLAGGAN
Mobile No. : 8764853002
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
2 ADDL.SP/DCP (ADD SP CITY & HQ AJMER ) 0145242484801452625366N/Aajmeraddsp@gmail.com
Details
Name : AVNISH KUMAR SHARMA
Mobile No. : 9829200360
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
3 ADDL.SP/DCP (ADD SP KEKRI ) 01467220777N/AN/Aaddlsp.kekri.ajmer@rajpolice.gov.in
Details
Name : RAVINDRA SINGH
Mobile No. : 8764853005
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
4 ADDL.SP/DCP (POLICE PARAMARSH KENDRA) 01452626122N/AN/Apkajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : BHANWAR SINGH NATHAWAT
Mobile No. : 0000000000
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
5 ADDL.SP/DCP (ADDL.SP.RURAL AJMER ) 0145262770001452600896N/Aaddlsp.rural.ajmer@rajpolice.gov.in
Details
Name : VINIT KUMAR BANSAL
Mobile No. : 8764853004
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
6 OM KUMAR(DYSP/ACP) (CO KEKRI ) 0146722021801467220219N/Acokakriajm@gmail.com
Details
Name : OM KUMAR
Mobile No. : 9530421916
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
7 CHUNA RAM JAT IPS(DYSP/ACP) (CO SOUTH AJMER) 0145262324901452631463N/Aco.south.ajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : CHUNA RAM JAT IPS
Mobile No. : 9530422195
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
8 JAI YADAV, IPS (DYSP/ACP) (ASP BEAWAR) 01462256369N/AN/Acobeawar@gmail.com
Details
Name : JAI YADAV, IPS
Mobile No. : 9530422198
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
9 GYANPRAKASH NAWAL(DYSP/ACP) (CO RURAL AJMER) 01452631797N/AN/Acoruralajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : GYANPRAKASH NAWAL
Mobile No. : 8764853010
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
10 ADITI KANWAT(DYSP/ACP) (CO TRAFFIC AJMER) 1452622053N/AN/Acotraffic@gmail.com
Details
Name : ADITI KANWAT
Mobile No. : 9530420848
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
11 DAULAT RAM ATAL(DYSP/ACP) (PTC AJMER RANGE) 01452631428N/AN/Aptcajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : DAULAT RAM ATAL
Mobile No. : 9414079885
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
12 HARI PRASAD SHARMA(DYSP/ACP) (CO NASIRABAD) 0145263288101452630777N/Aconasirabad@gmail.com
Details
Name : HARI PRASAD SHARMA
Mobile No. : 9829292758
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
13 RAJESH MEENA (DYSP/ACP) (CO NORTH AJMER) 0145262314601452624599N/Aconorth79@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAJESH MEENA
Mobile No. : 4444444444
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
14 DILIP SAINI(DYSP/ACP) (CO DARGAH) 01452632881N/AN/Aco.dargah@gmail.com
Details
Name : DILIP SAINI
Mobile No. : 0000000000
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
15 JAGDISH SINGH RAO(DYSP/ACP) (CO KISHANGARH) 01463245667N/AN/Acoksgajm@gmail.com
Details
Name : JAGDISH SINGH RAO
Mobile No. : 9414361186
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
16 BHURAM KHILERI(INSPECTOR) (R.I., POLICE LINE AJMER) 01452625611N/AN/Aripolicelineajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : BHURAM KHILERI
Mobile No. : 0000000000
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
17 RAM SINGH SEERVI(INSPECTOR) (PTC DISTRICT AJMER) 01452421163N/AN/Aptcajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAM SINGH SEERVI
Mobile No. : 9530429282
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
18 BANWARI LAL MEENA(INSPECTOR) (CRIME ASSISTANT AJMER) 9530420736N/AN/Acaajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : BANWARI LAL MEENA
Mobile No. : 9530420736
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
19 NANDRAM BHADU(INSPECTOR) (SHO PUSHKAR) 0142772046N/AN/Ashopushkar@gmail.com
Details
Name : NANDRAM BHADU
Mobile No. : 9414091919
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : AJMER RURAL
Station : PUSHKAR
20 BHUPENDRA SINGH(INSPECTOR) (SHO RAMGANJ) 01452692551N/AN/Aramganjsho@gmail.com
Details
Name : BHUPENDRA SINGH
Mobile No. : 9414107070
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : SOUTH
Station : RAMGANJ
21 GOMA RAM(INSPECTOR) (SHO KISHANGARH) 01463244600N/AN/Ashokishangarh@gmail.com
Details
Name : GOMA RAM
Mobile No. : 9414414884
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : KISHANGARH
22 HARI RAM KUMAWAT(INSPECTOR) (SHO MADANGANJ) 01463244500N/AN/Aps.madanganj.ajmer@rajpolice.gov.in
Details
Name : HARI RAM KUMAWAT
Mobile No. :
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : MADANGANJ
23 RAMCHANDRA (INSPECTOR) (SHO NASIRABAD SADAR) 01491220262N/AN/Ashonsdrural@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAMCHANDRA
Mobile No. : 9530421500
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NASEERABAD
Station : NASIRABAD SADAR
24 RAMENDRA SINGH (INSPECTOR) (SHO CLOCKTOWER) 01452627885N/AN/Asho.ps.clocktower@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAMENDRA SINGH
Mobile No. :
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : SOUTH
Station : CLOCK TOWER
25 LAXMAN RAM CI (INSPECTOR) (SHO ADARSH NAGAR) 01452695124N/AN/Aadarshsho@gmail.com
Details
Name : LAXMAN RAM CI
Mobile No. : 9414262242
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : SOUTH
Station : ADARSH NAGAR
26 ASHOK KUMAR MEENA (INSPECTOR) (SHO NASIRABAD CITY) 01491220009N/AN/Ashonsdcity@gmail.com
Details
Name : ASHOK KUMAR MEENA
Mobile No. : 9414387087
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NASEERABAD
Station : NASIRABAD CITY
27 SATENDER SIGH(INSPECTOR) (X) N/AN/AN/AN/A
Details
Name : SATENDER SIGH
Mobile No. :
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : JAWAJA
28 SATENDER SIGH(INSPECTOR) (RAJ) 01462267035N/AN/AN/A
Details
Name : SATENDER SIGH
Mobile No. : 01462267035
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : JAWAJA
29 SATENDAR SINGH NEGI(INSPECTOR) (SHO BEAWAR CITY) 01462255977N/AN/Ashobeawarcity@gmail.com
Details
Name : SATENDAR SINGH NEGI
Mobile No. : 7665887217
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : BEAWAR CITY
30 OMPRAKASH VERMA(INSPECTOR) (SHO KEKRI) 01467220007N/AN/Ashokekri@gmail.com
Details
Name : OMPRAKASH VERMA
Mobile No. : 9667466399
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KEKDI
Station : KEKRI
31 ओम प्रकाश CI/SHO(INSPECTOR) (CI) N/AN/AN/AN/A
Details
Name : ओम प्रकाश CI/SHO
Mobile No. : 9530421878
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KEKDI
Station : SARWAR
32 ANOOP SINGH CHOUDHARY(INSPECTOR) (SHO BEAWAR SADAR) 96675673239667567323N/Ashobwrsadar@gmail.com
Details
Name : ANOOP SINGH CHOUDHARY
Mobile No. : 9530421741
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : SADAR BEAWAR
33 BHARAT SINGH(INSPECTOR) (MAHILA THANA) 01452660593N/AN/Amahilasho@gmail.com
Details
Name : BHARAT SINGH
Mobile No. :
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NORTH
Station : MAHILA PS
34 RAVINDRA SINGH (SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO VIJAYNAGAR) 01462230099N/AN/Ashobjnr@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAVINDRA SINGH
Mobile No. : 9414444384
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NASEERABAD
Station : BIJAY NAGAR
35 PRABHU DAYAL SI/SHO(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO SARWAR) 0149623002201496230022N/Ashosarwar@gmail.com
Details
Name : PRABHU DAYAL SI/SHO
Mobile No. : 9530421963
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KEKDI
Station : SARWAR
36 BHIKHARAM KALA(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO DARGAH AJMER) 01452632705N/AN/Ashodargah@gmail.com
Details
Name : BHIKHARAM KALA
Mobile No. : 94133241902
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : DARGAH
Station : DARGAH
37 NARESH KANWER(SUB INSPECTOR) (SI(P)) 01491286236N/AN/Ashosnagar@gmail.com
Details
Name : NARESH KANWER
Mobile No. :
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NASEERABAD
Station : SHRI NAGAR
38 SUGAN SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO SHRINAGAR ) 01491286236N/AN/Ashosnagar@gmail.com
Details
Name : SUGAN SINGH
Mobile No. : 9602410307
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NASEERABAD
Station : SHRI NAGAR
39 SHIVRAJ SINGH SI/SHO(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO BANDAR SINDARI) 01463238505N/AN/Ashobsindari@gmail.com
Details
Name : SHIVRAJ SINGH SI/SHO
Mobile No. : 9530421919
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : BANDER SINDRI
40 SHANKAR SINGH (SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO PISANGAN) 01452775250N/AN/Ashopisangan@gmail.com
Details
Name : SHANKAR SINGH
Mobile No. : 9530421636
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : AJMER RURAL
Station : PISANGAN
41 KAWAR PAL SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (RAJ POLICE) 01452775250N/AN/AN/A
Details
Name : KAWAR PAL SINGH
Mobile No. : 8764852856
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : AJMER RURAL
Station : PISANGAN
42 PARAS MAL(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO JAWAJA) 01462267035N/AN/Ashojawaja@gmail.com
Details
Name : PARAS MAL
Mobile No. : 9530421827
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : JAWAJA
43 JITENDER SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) N/AN/AN/AN/A
Details
Name : JITENDER SINGH
Mobile No. :
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : JAWAJA
44 RAMESHWAR BHATI(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO SAWAR) 01467282222N/AN/Ashosawar@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAMESHWAR BHATI
Mobile No. : 9530421944
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KEKDI
Station : SAWAR
45 HANUMANA RAM -SI(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO CIVIL LINE) 01452625732N/AN/Ashoclajm@gmail.com
Details
Name : HANUMANA RAM -SI
Mobile No. : 9530421022
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NORTH
Station : CIVIL LINES
46 SIDDARTH PRAJAPATI(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO PROBETIONAR) 01497225268N/AN/Ashoroopangarh@gmail.com
Details
Name : SIDDARTH PRAJAPATI
Mobile No. : 8764852983
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : RUPANGARH
47 PARKASH CHAND MEENA(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO ROOPANGARH) 01497225268N/AN/Ashoroopangarh@gmail.com
Details
Name : PARKASH CHAND MEENA
Mobile No. :
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : RUPANGARH
48 RANJEET SINGH (SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO GEGAL) 01452791419N/AN/Ashogegal@gmail.com
Details
Name : RANJEET SINGH
Mobile No. : 9414687571
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : AJMER RURAL
Station : GEGAL
49 RACHNA VISHNOI (SUB INSPECTOR) (SI SHO (P) ) 01452791419N/AN/Ashogegal@gmail.com
Details
Name : RACHNA VISHNOI
Mobile No. : 9001733230
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : AJMER RURAL
Station : GEGAL
50 KARAN SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO GANJ) 01452627301N/AN/Ashoganj@gmail.com
Details
Name : KARAN SINGH
Mobile No. : 9829590275
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : DARGAH
Station : GANJ
51 SUESH SONI(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO KOTWALI) 01452627036N/AN/Akotwaliajm@gmail.com
Details
Name : SUESH SONI
Mobile No. : 9784457999
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NORTH
Station : KOTWALI AJMER
52 AJIT SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO GANDHI NAGAR) 01463251600N/AN/Ashogandhinagar@gmail.com
Details
Name : AJIT SINGH
Mobile No. : 9784542635
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : GANDHI NAGAR
53 JAGDISH PRASAD(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO ARAIN ) 01463281139N/AN/Ashoarain@gmail.com
Details
Name : JAGDISH PRASAD
Mobile No. : 9530422113
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : ARIAN
54 PURNARAM SI(SUB INSPECTOR) ((SHO CHRISTIANGANJ)) 014526448449530421112N/Ashochriganj@gmail.com
Details
Name : PURNARAM SI
Mobile No. :
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NORTH
Station : CHRISTIANGANJ
55 श्री नन्‍दकिशोर(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO) 01496245245N/AN/Ashoborara@gmail.com
Details
Name : श्री नन्‍दकिशोर
Mobile No. : 941304527
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : BORADA
56 SURENDRA SINGH RAO(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO TODGARH) 01462281215N/AN/Aps.todgarh@gmail.com
Details
Name : SURENDRA SINGH RAO
Mobile No. : 9530421854
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : TATGARH
57 BHAWANI SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO MASUDA) 01462266839N/AN/Ashomasudajm@gmail.com
Details
Name : BHAWANI SINGH
Mobile No. : 9982066359
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : MASUDA
58 SH. PARAS MAL SI/SHO(SUB INSPECTOR) (SI/SHO) 01452785228N/AN/Ashomwas@gmail.com
Details
Name : SH. PARAS MAL SI/SHO
Mobile No. : 9694874909
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : AJMER RURAL
Station : MANGLIYAWAS
59 SUBHASH SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (INCHARGE DSB) 01452632429N/AN/Adsbajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : SUBHASH SINGH
Mobile No. : 9530028451
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
60 LAXMAN RAM VISHNOI(SUB INSPECTOR) (INCHARGE MOB) 9530420739N/AN/Amobajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : LAXMAN RAM VISHNOI
Mobile No. : 9530420739
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
61 KESAR SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (RAJ POLICE) 01466273427N/AN/Abhinaisho@gmail.com
Details
Name : KESAR SINGH
Mobile No. : 7737011000
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KEKDI
Station : BHINAI
62 DINESH KUMAR(SUB INSPECTOR) N/AN/AN/AN/A
Details
Name : DINESH KUMAR
Mobile No. : 9530421307
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : SOUTH
Station : ALWAR GATE
63 RAM GOPAL (CONSTABLE) ( CIPA CELL ) N/AN/AN/Argriyan@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAM GOPAL
Mobile No. : 8764853701
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
64 DURGESH SINGH(CONSTABLE) (COMPUTER SECTION) N/AN/AN/Adurgeshjadoun@gmail.com
Details
Name : DURGESH SINGH
Mobile No. : 8764853702
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
65 POLICE CONTROL ROOM (AJMER) 01452629166N/A01452629166pcr.ajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : CONTROL ROOM
Mobile No. : 9530422205
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER

Toll Free Number: 1800-180-6127