Public Information

Police Contact Details

             
        
Police Range Police District
Police District : AJMER
S No. Name/DesignationOffice PhoneRes. NoFaxE-Mail 
1 SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE (AJMER) +911452629910+911452625431+911452422522sp-ajm-rj@nic.in
Details
Name : VIKAS KUMAR
Mobile No. : 8764853002
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
2 ADDL.SP/DCP (ADD SP CITY & HQ AJMER ) 0145242484801452625366N/Aaddlsp.city.ajmer@rajpolice.gov.in
Details
Name : PRAVEEN KUMAR JAIN
Mobile No. : 9530422192
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
3 ADDL.SP/DCP (ADDL.SP.RURAL AJMER ) 0145262770001452600896N/Aaddlsp.rural.ajmer@rajpolice.gov.in
Details
Name : SATISH CHAND JANGIR
Mobile No. : 8764853004
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
4 ADDL.SP/DCP (ADD SP KEKRI ) 01467220777N/AN/Aaddlsp.kekri.ajmer@rajpolice.gov.in
Details
Name : SURESH CHAND MEENA
Mobile No. : 8764853005
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
5 ADDL.SP/DCP (POLICE PARAMARSH KENDRA) 01452626122N/AN/Apkajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : PAWAN KUMAR MEENA
Mobile No. : 9414213947
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
6 DAULAT RAM ATAL(DYSP/ACP) (PTC AJMER RANGE) 01452631428N/AN/Aptcajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : DAULAT RAM ATAL
Mobile No. : 9414079885
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
7 ADITI KANWAT(DYSP/ACP) (CO TRAFFIC AJMER) 1452622053N/AN/Acotraffic@gmail.com
Details
Name : ADITI KANWAT
Mobile No. : 9530420848
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
8 VAIBHAV SHARMA (DYSP/ACP) (CO DARGAH) 01452632881N/AN/Aco.dargah@gmail.com
Details
Name : VAIBHAV SHARMA
Mobile No. : 9414070353
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
9 RAJESH MEENA (DYSP/ACP) (CO NORTH AJMER) 0145262314601452624599N/Aconorth79@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAJESH MEENA
Mobile No. : 4444444444
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
10 (DYSP/ACP) (CO SOUTH AJMER) 0145262324901452631463N/Aco.south.ajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name :
Mobile No. : 9530422195
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
11 HARI PRASAD SHARMA(DYSP/ACP) (CO NASIRABAD) 0145263288101452630777N/Aconasirabad@gmail.com
Details
Name : HARI PRASAD SHARMA
Mobile No. : 9829292758
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
12 CHANCHAL MISHRA(DYSP/ACP) (CO KEKRI ) 0146722021801467220219N/Acokakriajm@gmail.com
Details
Name : CHANCHAL MISHRA
Mobile No. : 9530421916
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
13 NEM SINGH RAWAT(DYSP/ACP) (SHO CHRISTIANGANJ) 01452644844N/AN/Ashocriganj@gmail.com
Details
Name : NEM SINGH RAWAT
Mobile No. : 9530421069
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
14 JAGDISH SINGH RAO(DYSP/ACP) (CO KISHANGARH) 01463245667N/AN/Acoksgajm@gmail.com
Details
Name : JAGDISH SINGH RAO
Mobile No. : 9414361186
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
15 JAI YADAV, IPS (DYSP/ACP) (ASP BEAWAR) 01462256369N/AN/Acobeawar@gmail.com
Details
Name : JAI YADAV, IPS
Mobile No. : 9530422198
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
16 RAMESHWAR PRASAD(DYSP/ACP) (SHO MAHILA THANA) 01452660593N/AN/Amahilasho@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAMESHWAR PRASAD
Mobile No. :
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NORTH
Station : MAHILA PS
17 BHAGWAN SINGH(DYSP/ACP) (CO RURAL AJMER) 01452631797N/AN/Acoruralajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : BHAGWAN SINGH
Mobile No. : 9530422197
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
18 HARI RAM KUMAWAT(INSPECTOR) (SHO MADANGANJ) 01463244500N/AN/Aps.madanganj.ajmer@rajpolice.gov.in
Details
Name : HARI RAM KUMAWAT
Mobile No. :
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : MADANGANJ
19 SATENDAR SINGH NEGI(INSPECTOR) (SHO BEAWAR CITY) 01462255977N/AN/Ashobeawarcity@gmail.com
Details
Name : SATENDAR SINGH NEGI
Mobile No. : 7665887217
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : BEAWAR CITY
20 VIKRAM SINGH BHATI(INSPECTOR) (SHO ALWARGATE) 01452660597N/AN/Aps.alwargate.ajmer@rajpolice.gov.in
Details
Name : VIKRAM SINGH BHATI
Mobile No. : 9414134978
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : SOUTH
Station : ALWAR GATE
21 GOMA RAM(INSPECTOR) (SHO KISHANGARH) 01463244600N/AN/Ashokishangarh@gmail.com
Details
Name : GOMA RAM
Mobile No. : 9414414884
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : KISHANGARH
22 RAMENDRA SINGH (INSPECTOR) (SHO CLOCKTOWER) 01452627885N/AN/Asho.ps.clocktower@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAMENDRA SINGH
Mobile No. :
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : SOUTH
Station : CLOCK TOWER
23 RAMCHANDRA (INSPECTOR) (SHO NASIRABAD SADAR) 01491220262N/AN/Ashonsdrural@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAMCHANDRA
Mobile No. : 9530421500
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NASEERABAD
Station : NASIRABAD SADAR
24 ASHOK KUMAR MEENA (INSPECTOR) (SHO NASIRABAD CITY) 01491220009N/AN/Ashonsdcity@gmail.com
Details
Name : ASHOK KUMAR MEENA
Mobile No. : 9414387087
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NASEERABAD
Station : NASIRABAD CITY
25 OMPRAKASH VERMA(INSPECTOR) (SHO KEKRI) 01467220007N/AN/Ashokekri@gmail.com
Details
Name : OMPRAKASH VERMA
Mobile No. : 9530422200
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KEKDI
Station : KEKRI
26 LAXMAN RAM CI (INSPECTOR) (SHO ADARSH NAGAR) 01452695124N/AN/Aadarshsho@gmail.com
Details
Name : LAXMAN RAM CI
Mobile No. : 9414262242
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : SOUTH
Station : ADARSH NAGAR
27 RAM SINGH SEERVI(INSPECTOR) (PTC DISTRICT AJMER) 01452421163N/AN/Aptcajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAM SINGH SEERVI
Mobile No. : 9530429282
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
28 HASTI MAL(INSPECTOR) (CRIME ASSISTANT AJMER) 9530420736N/AN/Acaajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : HASTI MAL
Mobile No. : 9460353418
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
29 ANOOP SINGH CHOUDHARY(INSPECTOR) (SHO BEAWAR SADAR) 96675673239667567323N/Ashobwrsadar@gmail.com
Details
Name : ANOOP SINGH CHOUDHARY
Mobile No. : 9530421741
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : SADAR BEAWAR
30 RAJENDRA SINGH(INSPECTOR) (R.I., POLICE LINE AJMER) 01452625611N/AN/Aripolicelineajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAJENDRA SINGH
Mobile No. : 9414169480
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
31 RAMESH CHAND SINSINVAR(INSPECTOR) (SHO PUSHKAR) 01452772046N/AN/Ashopushkar@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAMESH CHAND SINSINVAR
Mobile No. : 9929525284
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : AJMER RURAL
Station : PUSHKAR
32 BHUPENDRA SINGH(INSPECTOR) (SHO RAMGANJ) 01452692551N/AN/Aramganjsho@gmail.com
Details
Name : BHUPENDRA SINGH
Mobile No. : 9414107070
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : SOUTH
Station : RAMGANJ
33 RANJEET SINGH (SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO GEGAL) 01452791419N/AN/Ashogegal@gmail.com
Details
Name : RANJEET SINGH
Mobile No. : 9414687571
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : AJMER RURAL
Station : GEGAL
34 RAMESHWAR BHATI(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO SAWAR) 01467282222N/AN/Ashosawar@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAMESHWAR BHATI
Mobile No. : 9530421944
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KEKDI
Station : SAWAR
35 SUGAN SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO SHRINAGAR ) 01491286236N/AN/Ashosnagar@gmail.com
Details
Name : SUGAN SINGH
Mobile No. : 9602410307
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NASEERABAD
Station : SHRI NAGAR
36 AMRA RAM(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO BHINAI) 01466273427N/AN/Abhinaisho@gmail.com
Details
Name : AMRA RAM
Mobile No. : 9530421918
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KEKDI
Station : BHINAI
37 RAVINDRA SINGH (SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO VIJAYNAGAR) 01462230099N/AN/Ashobjnr@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAVINDRA SINGH
Mobile No. : 9414444384
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NASEERABAD
Station : BIJAY NAGAR
38 SHANKAR SINGH (SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO PISANGAN) 01452775250N/AN/Ashopisangan@gmail.com
Details
Name : SHANKAR SINGH
Mobile No. : 9530421636
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : AJMER RURAL
Station : PISANGAN
39 MANVENDRA SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO BORADA) 01496245245N/AN/Ashoborara@gmail.com
Details
Name : MANVENDRA SINGH
Mobile No. : 9414022124
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : BORADA
40 SURENDRA SINGH RAO(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO TODGARH) 01462281215N/AN/Aps.todgarh@gmail.com
Details
Name : SURENDRA SINGH RAO
Mobile No. : 9530421854
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : TATGARH
41 LAXMAN RAM VISHNOI(SUB INSPECTOR) (INCHARGE MOB) 9530420739N/AN/Amobajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : LAXMAN RAM VISHNOI
Mobile No. : 9530420739
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
42 KARAN SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO GANJ) 01452627301N/AN/Ashoganj@gmail.com
Details
Name : KARAN SINGH
Mobile No. : 9829590275
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : DARGAH
Station : GANJ
43 BHAWANI SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO MASUDA) 01462266839N/AN/Ashomasudajm@gmail.com
Details
Name : BHAWANI SINGH
Mobile No. : 9982066359
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : MASUDA
44 JITENDRA GANGWANI(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO KOTWALI) 01452627036N/AN/Akotwaliajm@gmail.com
Details
Name : JITENDRA GANGWANI
Mobile No. : 9414236937
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NORTH
Station : KOTWALI AJMER
45 JAGDISH PRASAD(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO ARAIN ) 01463281139N/AN/Ashoarain@gmail.com
Details
Name : JAGDISH PRASAD
Mobile No. : 9530422113
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : ARIAN
46 BHUPANDRA SINGH (SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO DARGAH AJMER) 01452632705N/AN/Ashodargah@gmail.com
Details
Name : BHUPANDRA SINGH
Mobile No. : 9414050111
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : DARGAH
Station : DARGAH
47 AJIT SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO GANDHI NAGAR) 01463251600N/AN/Ashogandhinagar@gmail.com
Details
Name : AJIT SINGH
Mobile No. : 9784542635
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : GANDHI NAGAR
48 PRABHU DAYAL(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO SARWAR) 0149623002201496230022N/Ashosarwar@gmail.com
Details
Name : PRABHU DAYAL
Mobile No. : 9530421963
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KEKDI
Station : SARWAR
49 SHIVRAJ SINGH (SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO BANDAR SINDARI) 01463238505N/AN/Ashobsindari@gmail.com
Details
Name : SHIVRAJ SINGH
Mobile No. : 9530421919
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : BANDER SINDRI
50 PARAS MAL(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO JAWAJA) 01462267035N/AN/Ashojawaja@gmail.com
Details
Name : PARAS MAL
Mobile No. : 9530421827
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : BEAWAR
Station : JAWAJA
51 CHENA RAM (SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO MANGLIYAWAS) 014527852280145278522801452785228shomwas@gmail.com
Details
Name : CHENA RAM
Mobile No. : 9413355530
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : AJMER RURAL
Station : MANGLIYAWAS
52 SUBHASH SINGH(SUB INSPECTOR) (INCHARGE DSB) 01452632429N/AN/Adsbajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : SUBHASH SINGH
Mobile No. : 9530028451
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
53 HANUMANA RAM(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO CIVIL LINE) 01452625732N/AN/Ashoclajm@gmail.com
Details
Name : HANUMANA RAM
Mobile No. : 9530421022
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : NORTH
Station : CIVIL LINES
54 PARKASH CHAND MEENA(SUB INSPECTOR) (SHO ROOPANGARH) 01497225268N/AN/Ashoroopangarh@gmail.com
Details
Name : PARKASH CHAND MEENA
Mobile No. :
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
Circle : KISHANGARH
Station : RUPANGARH
55 RAM GOPAL (CONSTABLE) ( CIPA CELL ) 01452630520N/AN/Argriyan@gmail.com
Details
Name : RAM GOPAL
Mobile No. : 8764853701
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
56 DURGESH SINGH(CONSTABLE) (COMPUTER SECTION) 01452630520N/AN/Adurgeshjadoun@gmail.com
Details
Name : DURGESH SINGH
Mobile No. : 8764853702
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER
57 POLICE CONTROL ROOM (AJMER) 01452629166N/A01452629166pcr.ajmer@gmail.com
Details
Name : CONTROL ROOM
Mobile No. : 9530422205
State Rajasthan
Range : AJMER RANGE
District : AJMER